Skip to content

They apparently don’t have any Steves in Czech

October 6, 2011

We had a great time walking all over old town Prague for a couple days. Its such a beautiful area with many different awesome buildings every where. There are so many eye catching landmarks and interesting buildings its hard to not now where you are, even if you are hammered. There is no way you can miss a Dancing house or that crazy clock even if you have been given beer enemas all day!   One thing I noticed that while Steve was touring Prague, Prague was sightseeing Steve. Several people took pictures, and as I reviewed the pictures I took of Steve you can see people in the background taking the same picture as I am. For example you can see it in the picture above where Steve is Pulling the pirates parrot on my shoulder, there is a obvious tourist taking advantage of the shot.

No comments yet

Leave a comment