Skip to content

Beatufil Prague

October 4, 2011

Well we all got here in one piece, taking Steve through customs was a BREEZE! Not to mention I am pretty sure I could have walked right past those custom guys, sitting behind their desk not paying attention. I was real surprise that I had to be like, is there were I go if I have “Something to Claim”, then all they did was right a little bit of information on a blank piece of paper they took out of the Printer.

So we have done a little bit of touring, saw some of the major sites, and even did Karaoke last night at the “Jet Club”. For some reason they had no SUBLIME music to sing to, which is always my bag. So I just did a poor job at some Beatles songs and Hotel California by the Eagles. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

